Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 176, Lyttelton 8841

Phone: 03 328 8105
Fax: 03 328 7289
Email: enquiries@lytteng.co.nz

Doug Cockerell

Doug Cockerell

Managing Director

Mobile: 0274 351 471
Email: doug.cockerell@lytteng.co.nz

Richard York

General Manager

Mobile: 021 310 860
Email: Richard.york@lytteng.co.nz

Mark Collins

Operations Manager

Mobile: 0274 327 993
Email: mark.collins@lytteng.co.nz

Nick Jessop

Nick Jessop

Marine Manager

Mobile: 0272 781 779
Email: nick.jessop@lytteng.co.nz

Brendon Beyers

Industrial Manager

Mobile: 0274 994 314
Email: brendon.beyers@lytteng.co.nz

Peter Judd

Peter Judd

Engineering Manager

Mobile: 0274 327 994
Email: peter.judd@lytteng.co.nz

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!